VPAS&WS Executive Office Bearers for 2013/2014


The following Victoria Police members were recently elected as the Victoria Police Amateur Sports & Welfare Society Office Bearers for 2013/2014.


President: Acting Supt. Dave Wilkins

Vice Presidents: Det. Supt. Pat Boyle; Insp. Brett Harman and S/C Kelly Bowen

Secretary: Vic Hawking

Assistant Secretary: Sgt. David Jamieson